Electoral Board


  • Curtis J. Haymore, Chairman
  • Jeanne E. Wolf, Vice Chairman
  • David M. Koegle, Secretary


Electoral Board Meetings

Next scheduled meeting:
Canvass of June PrimaryElections and Electoral Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:00 a.m. (if needed)
Friday, June 15, 2018 11:00 a.m. (if needed)
   Administrative Conference Room
  Louisa County Office Building
Minutes from previous meetings